A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that animals should not be tested by people, whereas others claim that animals are used in important needs such as food and scientific research. I am completely convinced those who believe that animals should used to complete human needs. This essay will discuss both points of view. On the one hand, those who advocate that animals ought not to be tested by people promote the idea that they are living beings and have right to exist. This is because humans have no moral right to do experiments on animals since they are conciliatory and far far sighted individuals. If people conduct experiments on animals they lose their human qualities. As a result, they will not be able different from animals who can not able to think, analyze and perceive information. However, in consequences it is likely that the number of people ’s death would increase gradually since the lack of nutrition including meat. To illustrate, recent data show that the majority of people who ill often was a vegetarians. On the other hand,others point that animals should be used as a primary source of fulfill their various needs. Thus, animal testing helps to advance medical and scientific knowledge, which is a considerably impact on human’s health rate. Furthermore, many scientists utilize animals for their research, like a biology or medical study. It can really help people to enhance their knowledge about the earth phenomena and also find new medications for helping any human’s disease. A primary example of this is a medical research by Robin Nortel who sum up and conclude to the point that animal meat contains all the vitamins A and B. In conclusion, although some people think that animals ought not be exploited by people, others highlight that it is valuable to use them as the main source of needs. It seems to me that if animals use only to accomplish human needs it is likely that we will succeed in medical and educational field.