Some people think that the Olympics is no longer important in the 21st century. To what extent do you agree?

The prevalent fact is that sports are building relationships between two countries to resolve the problems in a friendly manner. However, the majority of people believe that Olympics are not required from the 21st century.In my point of view, I completely disagree with the statement, Olympics not only built strength also provides an abundance of jobs and boost the nations' credit and income. On the one hand, It is well-known fact that games are creating cultural relationships between countries.Additional,It gives an opportunity to prove nations' strength and skills among all over national players.If a sports person wins a gold medal its credit is not limited to the individuals, also it will prove the country's brand image over the universe. For instance, Khabbadi is a popular Indian national game for 10 years, moreover, no one knows about its national game of the provincial. Although when India participated in the Olympics won the gold medal in 2012 after onwards it became a more popular game all over India. On the other hand, the Olympics not only provides strength also gives us plenty of jobs for the hosting country.For every four,years these sports are conducted many countries are actively coming forward to host the games. Consequently, proper arrangements for the players and stadium requires a huge number of staff for maintenance. Additionally, visiting the provincial increases nations' wages by players and visitors coming and watching the live match from the globe. As a result,no doubt the earnings of the states are double in a short period of time. For example, Canada hosted Olympics in 2021 achieved the best maintenance award and high profit in 2 months. In conclusion,I disagree with the statement that Olympics are not required,It is essential and beneficial to the hosting provincial and citizens.