When designing a building, the most important thing for architects to consider is the intended use of the building rather than its outward appearance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Construction is a daunting task that involves architects, labourers and designers. Firstly, constructing a building needs a good architect to composition the map of how would the building look like and what features will be incorporated inside the building. Some public believe that outside complex is not important rather the use of buildings should only be considered. However, I believe that the layout and outer format of the building are important to consider. The outside architecture of a site is essential to make the building looks attractive and a space where someone relates themselves to work. Merely a use of the building cannot make the community work inside the site. For example, Google is a billion dollars company, they spend a huge amount of money to idea the outer framework of the building to make it look like a perfect workplace. The only use of the building is that Googlers need a computer and a table to work. However, sites are made extremely luxurious and good looking from the outside to attract workers. Although, the priority of the architect should be to make the building architecture in a way that involves every facility and meet the usage standards. However, the architecture should not be the box that does not give the feeling of a workspace. Research has proved that environment in which a person works has a great influence on his performance. community working in decorated offices tend to perform better than nation sitting in lethargic spaces. In conclusion, the exciting workspace boosts the performance level of the workers. Therefore, the architects should focus on the outer architecture of the building so that it seems to be a building where an individual enjoys working.