Living in big cities is bad for people's health. What extend do you agree and disagree?

The statement above is very broad. There are many reasons behind a person's well-being failure. It can be a bad diet, unhealthy lifestyle, and living in big cities might be one of its. Nevertheless, I am more than sure that living in big cities is only the trigger cause, not the real reason behind a person's health problem. Of course, living in big cities has its advantages and disadvantages. The advantages, indeed, it is easier to access any public facilities such as transportation, health care centre, shopping mall, school, and any other public facilities. At least it happens in my country, which is the inadequate infrastructure still becomes a problem. Now mention about the disadvantages, firstly, people who are living in big cities usually commute some distance between home and workplace. It can lead to much time wasted on the way back and forth. In addition, people also work 9 to 5 and sometimes overtime, indeed these lead to a not very good lifestyle. They tend to eat processed food or anything easier to get without looking after their health. Also, as far as I know, only a smaller number of busy people like I mention above doing exercise to maintain their health. They are too tired to do anything on their day off. Consequently, if people in big cities continued to live like that, there is no doubt that they would experience health problems in the future. Finally, it is not living in big cities that make people experience a health problem, but, it comes from the demand of living in big cities.