Smoking is a major cause of serious illness and death throughout the world today.in the interest of the public health ,governments should ban cigarettes and other tobacco products.do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that many chronic physical conditions are caused by smoking all around the world nowadays. In this regard, officials should forbid the production and selling of different sorts of tobacco products. As far as I am concerned, this policy may increase societal well-being. When it comes to global health, heart and respiration illnesses should be addressed. On top of that, addiction to various kinds of smoking is recognized as the main root of lung cancer and cardiovascular obsession. This has resulted in millions of people dying annually In Iran. According to Iranian healthcare organizations, the death rate from smoking is up to about 12% of the total figure. Moreover, if there are no limitations on the manufacturing and distribution of these materials, the age of addiction will go down and adolescents will be stuck in a dilemma. For example, the number of addicted young individuals has experienced a triple increase compared to the past decade in the Iranian city, Kermanshah. On the other hand, tobacco production is considered the backbone of the economy for some nations. Regarding financial affairs, a huge amount of cash is transferred in this industry even by official governments. As a result, imposing strict laws may face serious reactions from producers, especially in Middle Eastern countries which consume the majority of cigars in the market. Although it is absolutely challenging to tackle such a vexingly complicated issue, in my opinion, the officials should make definite constraints to bring this social increasing problem under control. In conclusion, It is true that the rate of smoking has rocketed over the decades and this trend continues today in the world. This phenomenon causes fatal results among people. I strongly believe that this killing machine should be banned as soon as possible.