Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having lot of money make people happy? What other things can make people happy?

Having a lot of capital in life provides a way of living happily as many believed. Others may argue this statement. However, this essay will discuss why does money make to be thought people happy and will point out there are other factors still to be made your life enjoyable. To begin, with the statement that why people thought money gives your life happy. A simple reason is a wealth creates your life easier and more comfortable. Thus, It cannot be denied that everyone wants to have more and more money. For instance, a rich guy can travel anywhere at any time without geographical barriers whether by flight or by road with his private jet or a luxury car. Another obvious reason is wealth makes you a powerful person. If compare with a speech of a rich man and a poor man, what do you think most communities will believe whose speech? For instance, Jack Ma who is a founder of Alibaba said that the public will believe whatever you said if you are rich. Another point to consider is that 'Does money really give you hope for a happy life?'. This sound may familiar to us. Actually, there are a few facts that make you live happier. One of these is health. No matter how much you own money or how powerful you are without having good well-being is nothing. You cannot enjoy your activity with your luxury belongings. People may consider that money is a key role in our daily activity but this thought may be true only when you are young. When you are getting old or when you have a serious sickness, then you will realise that having good health gives you a truly happy life. Another fact is that makes enjoyable life is relationships. Having a good relationship creates a beautiful world. We can face together no matter what kinds of problems with a good relationship. That sense makes life meaningful for everyone. It is logical to conclude that money may provide you happiness sometimes but it is not a thing to complete your life. Money is just a part of our life to deal with our daily matters. Good health is a truly meaningful thing that will make you have a happier life.