Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion?

In this modern world have changed a lot of things especially technology where we use a computer for work remotely or at the office and communication to people on the other side of the world. Some said that it could bring harm to people's lives but I strongly agree that the benefit of using technology which are easier for communication and collecting confidential data outwieght outweighed the apparent drawback from not using it.  The main reason that computer is an important part on human being is flexibility for business and even normal life. It produces more productivity for organizations because worker can communicate anytime at any place where thay can still be active. Futhermore, a relationship whom they are being apart can still be connected. Another obvious benefit is collection of ulimited limited data for all future time. For instance, there are the system we call "Cloud", it could keep any data types such as texts, files, videos and images with no limitation of space and it is confidential. In spite of these positive effects, there are apparent downsides using laptop. They believe that working flexibility lead to mental and physical health, they therefore spend most of the time for work which cause constantly office syndrome. In addition, it is too complicated for people at an older ages to learn using new technologies. As our lifestyle has changed, it is hard to possibly access to everything with no digital things. Furthermore, they could be committed fraud and theif by stranger easily.  To sum up, it is obvious that computer leads to modern lifestyle which is easy and fast for accessible. I personally agree that it bring more benefit to our lives. This would reduce time management problems.