Some working parents think that childcare centres provide the best care for children who are still too young to go to school. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their children.

Some parents say that kindergarten is an ideal place for children who are not mature enough to go to school. Others argue that relative members in terms of grandparents will be the best solution for their children. Personally, I stand on the former opinion and examine both points of view, then I will give my perspective on the matter. On the one hand, from some people’s point of view, there are several advantages in relying on family members’ care. It is obvious that parents give their belief - entrust people who are close to them and they understand them the most, it just can be their grandparents or their relatives. Children under their supervision will be taken care of not only THEIR health but also their safety. As a result, a child who is growing up under a loving family tends to have many good characteristics such as kindness and respect. On the other hand, from my point of view, children who go to kindergarten early CAN develop BOTH mental and physical health. During a day at school, they will experience VARIOUS kinds of activities such as painting, singing, swimming with their peers which helps them improve their communication skills. As can be seen, these activities are not the main subject but they can be the fundamental and important steps in helping a child to blend in and adapt to a new environment when they go to school. In conclusion, both views have their own reasons and excuses, but in my opinion, parents should let their children go to kindergarten where staff members are fully trained and equipped with well-knowledge equipped well-knowledge so that they know how to make their children develop in the right way.