some people say that e-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional use of newspaper and magazines to what extent you agree or disagree.

in the recent decade and with the advancement of technology willing to the traditional method of reading news has changed, and new tools such as ebooks or online news websites have replaced them. In this essay, I will discuss this issue then followed by a reasoned conclusion. In the past, people like to be informed about new happened and news around the world. And of course, time of gain this information was very important for them. It was the greatest difference between various reporters. So one of the most reasons for tendency online news is the speed of release news also their availability, also they can gain different perspectives from different news resources about one issue. Another reason is technology help to conserve natural resources because we do not need more paper, a survey done by the Australian university has found, for a newspaper page contains two or three pieces of news, which have been read by thousand people should cut down at least ten trees, so it has a detrimental effect on the environment. In addition, nowadays all of the people only with a smartphone can have a majority of book, news, essay and etc, witch the cost of downloading the e-book is very fewer than buy a real fiction. On the other hand, finding a trusted website with true news is very difficult and important also parents always are worried about their children,especially online books or news selected by them. In conclusion, despite the existence of some points, I completely agree with ebooks and online news instead of publishing books and newspapers and destroying many trees.