The most important element in a person’s life is their work. Without a satisfying career, life is meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Individuals from different walks of life have manifolds of conundrums when it comes to working stability, thus, a crucial aspect in human activity is to have a decent job. Wherein, growth is useless once the performance we have is not satisfying; considering this, I somehow do not concur with the idea, but almost entirely I coincide with the notion. This essay will focus on the weight of both views. Focusing on the least apparent side, I oppose this discernment because there is another component like health which is essential to life. Inasmuch as, being healthy as a fiddle is paramount for the people to sustain their wellbeing. On the account of recent surveys, individuals that display a healthy mental and physical position has a significance to continue to live. As a corollary, health is considered wealth to some groups of society. On the basis thereof, I accede with the notion because, a career is imperative to a person since it is one of the sources of exceptional remuneration to sustain their daily growth. In many ways, if the dominant member of a family is obtaining remarkable revenue, it helped in providing basic needs within the family circle. A household with members having a work, is an exemplar of this. Therefore, they are secure and worry-free due to the fact that they have all the means and support. Similarly, a career is a major ingredient that differentiates the prominence in the community. In other words, once a person has a well-sustaining task it signifies above-average level of socioeconomic stature. A remarkable physician working in one of the prestigious hospitals is a cicerone to this; while procuring a huge of money they also labelled as a high person, henceforth, their life is full of meaning and satisfaction. By and large, this essay has presented the reasons why I somewhat vary with the topic which is the other consideration like health is essential to activity, why I almost entirely, I concede with the idea which is career is the imperative to source of remuneration to sustain life, and production is a major part when comes to condition in our society. It can be foreseen that if an individual has a satisfying profession, it has a great impact on their lives and well being.