Nowadays, children and teenagers spend more and more time indoors. What is the causes of this problem? What measures can be reduce this?

In this fast-paced life, people, especially adolescents and children, prefer to stay at home rather than outdoors. From my perspective, the advent of technology and the numerous furniture development may be the causes of this problem, while outdoor sports and creative picnic areas may tackle this dilemma. Both reasons and solutions will be elaborated on in these forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, this issue is generated for some reasons. Firstly, although technological inventions, such as computers and mobile phones, led to positive development in society in which people under teens age are allowed to communicate with their friends without meeting in person, it consequently affects their homesickness. Furniture, moreover, is made with a lot of flexibility that makes them comfortable staying indoors. Bed, for instance, attracts them to expend their time laying on rather than having more activities. Consequently, youngsters choose to stay house often. To cope with this issue, I believe that the governments have to intervene for the solution. By funding more money in making sports area, it can make youngsters in charge of going outdoor to have exercise, especially free gym facilities which may addict them to hang out over and over. In addition, children should be taken to either picnics or tours by their guardians so that they can explore the world around them. So, solutions of playing sports and creative tours by parents can overcome those concerns. In conclusion, spending a range of time become so popular for adolescents nowadays, while the authorities' actions are needed to be solutions for this problem.