The most important element in a person’s life is their work. Without a satisfying career, life is meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of work which was always debatable has now become more controversial as many people claims that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will furthur ellaborate both positive and negative effcets of this trend which will furthur lead to logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will explain this argument but the most prepoderent stem from the fact that if we have good job then life is much easier and it will be helpful for everyone to keep their mental health balanced and achieve their goals in their life. For example - IT student always want good carrier and gaining that achievement helps to increased Change the form of the verb increase show examples the business growth and fulfull their own needs. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that if they have good carrier then it has tremendous benefits for their children in their future and they will provide good education to their children and it will help to improve the economic condition of the state as the new generation is the future of the upcoming world.Needless to say, all these merits are good stead. However, there are some pitfalls that negates this argument which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of most alarming is that if they have a goid carrier then their needs will grow more and in this condition they become more greedy to satisfy ourselves and spend lot of time to get another jobs which will furthur increase the gap between their family and their bond will destroy. Besides, they will try to develop more business and at the end they must stuck to develop the carrier more and more which will effect their physical as well as mental health. For example - the research conducted by goverment in australia as 60% people are in depression after getting so obsessed with their carrier. According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of a goid carrier is instrumental indeed, Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either. In my profound opinion, everything in excess always dangerous as carrier jobs are good to fulfiil their dreams but limitations are really important.