In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this twenty- first century, online reading is gaining popularity day by day. As a result, I think within a few decades, e-books can replace paper books and newspapers since it is convenient and result in globalization. To begin with, articles that are available on the internet or social media are more accessible, compared to paper items. For instance, considering a book that is made up of paper is difficult to carry from one place to another while it is easy to give information through a PDF or any other application. Therefore, transferring data or news that is printed by papers increase space whilst taking the case of sources that are obtainable by online platforms. Hence, automatically, due to the conservation of space, people find it easier to transfer data by means of modern technologies. Furthermore, the introduction of electronic books is a part of modernization. In The USA, for,example more and more people choose online books over paper products in order to make their country, a developed nation. Generally, there is a myth in the globe that usage of a vast number of social media creates good fortune for a specific country. The primary benefit of using online pieces of equipment is reading; not only for adults but also for youngsters. Thus, gradually, people try to develop a high-standard society that is beneficial for everyone, after all, they think logically. To conclude, the creation of more online reading methods bring enough place to access as well as viewing a particular area as well developed. I think e-books will definitely replace papers someday.