Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the governments rather than private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agured agreed that studies about science should only be authoried authorized and be under the government’s control while individual organizations aren’t allow in. I disagree with this ideaology. I don’t think it is a good idea to let knowledge of science be in the few hands of the high-rank. I see science as global wise matter and it should be everyone’s interest. While a government can be very powerful, it does not always represent its people’s will. Depending on who are the elite groups that are in charge of a country, if only the government are allowed to carry out science researches, then the knowledge that they discovered could be used in inappropriate intentions such as: war and weapon. North Korea’s leader on banning its people from organizing scientific studies has posed a thread to the nation’s democracy and could further hinder its intelligent evolution. I believe the knowledge of science should be a common wealth. Researches and studies are encouraged to be carried out whether by individual, group of researchers, big ozganizations organisations or the goverments government. It should be everyone’s right and interest. The USA allow Space X, Blue Origin and Virgin Galatic companies to join the space race alongside NASA is a significant win for the country. Elon Musk, the father of Space X is a genius CEO, his aim is to bring people far onto Mars while the NASA of the goverment is working toward creating a base station on the Moon. In summary, there is a believe that the head commanders of a nation should only be the one who has the power to allow and control science research, however, majority of people think that the study of science should also be legal for private entities as well. It is not recommened to leave a vital subject such as science in the hand of only fews in charged.