People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems people in cities face, and how can these problems be tackled?

Nowadays individuals who are living in a big urban area having difficulty in their daily routine life. This essay explains the main problems which they are facing and proposes the situation as well as how these problems can resolves. To commence with,the first and foremost problem isprice price of property is very high which everyone can not afford to buy. To explain it, the urban areas lead a high pricing property so individuals are unable to full filled Change the form of the verb fill show examples their dreams to live in large cities. For example, a headline of 'The Moscows Times ' newspaper revealed that common people who are living-in a village force Change the form of the verb forced show examples to their selves to stay there because they would not move to the urban areas due to the high price of the property. To solve it, Government should provide the qual facilities to all. To shifting towards other problem is traffic and air pollution in the large cities.To example it, because every individual wants to stay conform table life so that vehicles are more use by them. They prefer to use theirs own car instead of using transportation. Therefore, they are facing a traffic jam on the roads as well as air pollution become high for that. For instance, a survey was conducted by the World Environment department in 2016 found that the level of air pulsation increased the reason behind that individuals want the conform table life. To solve it, Government should improve the transportation system. To conclude, I believe that if the government should improve transportation ways and the low the price of property than everyone can enjoy their life with good health and good green.