Research has shown that spending less time in the office can reduce the use of energy (for example, electricity, gas). Thus some companies close for some days a week. Do this advantage of this development outhweight the disadvantage.

Experts point out that people don't have to spend a great deal of time in office in order to save energy. Therefore,some working institutions close for some days per week. This essay will delve into the details of advantages as well as demerits that regard the given topic.  To commence with,currently,because of inflation and fiscal dilemmas, there is a lack of energy. Hence,a lot of scientists have rendered some potential solution, which is less time should be spent in the office in procedures to tackle this issue. As a result, some major companies restrict the amount of time that spend on discs. To illustrate this, in the U.K., three primary companies applied a new rule that working from home is mandatory. Within a relatively short period of time, the pills of electricity and gas were in the minority. Not only this, but the profits of those companies were on the rise. Consequently, what other companies and governments have to do is follow this approach because of the positive consequences that were brought about. However, despite this, there are some disadvantages in this situation. Firstly, Not all the authorities as well as working institutions are able to do this strategy. This is because some errands have to achieve in office,so it is not justified to limit the attendance time. Moreover, all of this can pave the way for the companies to cutdown the wages of their employees. Accordingly, the number of redundant will be increased dramatically.So, the unemployment rate will be on un upward trend.Eventually, it would be better to address this issue with other strategies owing to its drawbacks. In a nutshell, a thorough the analysis of this subject, it is predicted that the advantages of this concept are not as high as the disadvantages owing to the aforementioned reasons.