Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycles are better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Being punctual is one of the main factors which impacts the decision of choosing the commute in a metropolitan city. In addition to that, the comfort level of your travel ranks in the second position. There are various positives and negative aspects to discuss when we look into the facts before opting between car and bicycle. Firstly, the fascinating case of using bicycles is tempting as it is a carbon-neutral option and along with,that it can be a way to keep yourself fit and healthy. In contrast to the advantages it brings, it cannot be adopted by people of all ages. The bicycles are prone to accidents because of that it is not a recommended idea for everyone. Cycling could be a hobby or sport but not acceptable as a mode of travel Secondly, the statistics of transportation reveals that motorcars are mostly utilized mode of transport in cities across the world. Features such as luxury, security and privacy have caused individuals to use this option. But the amount of pollution it produces and traffic jams it creates results in huge problems which are yet to be resolved. Therefore, the invention of electric cars might provide a viable alternative and act as a long-term solution. The safety standards and technological differences it brings to our lives are beyond debate. In conclusion to the above arguments, The lives are people are more vital than any other facility we have discussed. Cycles are not advisable as it outweighs their benefits and the four-wheelers would be comparatively much more efficient.