In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main cause of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

Committing a crime is one of the horrible evils that still exists in mankind.Any action that is irresponsible and creates unrest in society can be considered a crime.There are many kinds of crime, For example, Hate crime and crimes of vengeance etc.I agree that the crime rate is increasing in the world and I will give my opinion below. Firstly, Many offences are committed in anger because people are not able to control their aggression.Many felonies that are committed are associated with bad habits like, drug and alcohol use because people with problems of substance abuse, are reported not to have control over their body and their feelings. In addition to this, Crimes are increasing as people are becoming more and more intolerant, towards other religions, communities etc. I think the solution for this needs to address on many levels.There should be strict laws to stop the abuse of hallucinating substances and citizens, mainly the youth of a country should be educated more regarding this subject. People should start loving other people and respect their traditions. In conclusion, I want to see a world where there is no crime at all and I wish that humans should respect each other so that this world will be a better place.A world without crime might sound idealistic but I think humans are capable of this and everyone should take social and moral responsibility to achieve this goal.