Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion?

It is argued that computer makes life more convenient or more difficult.In my opinion, Computers are the most important devices that we have currently and there is a plethora of evidence to prove that. Firstly, We can do a lot of work with computers very easier than our hands. For example, every company needs to maintain their documents every single day and that is very difficult when we used our hands but with a computer, we can manage all documents very clear and well organized. For Instant, some companies need to make daily progress sheets, daily expenses, staff attendants etc. If they make that documents with their own hand, they need more time and huge staff for their paper works but with a computer, they only need to pay one person who operates the computer and small time to put the information to relevant places.Because of that, they can save their money and time. On the other hand, there are so many applications we can use for our communications and with computers, we can use all of them to communicate. For example, Now we are living in a very busy world and we do not have much time to communicate with our relatives, our clients, friends and every people who live in a world at any time. Also recently, we are facing a very dangerous virus and we can not meet everyone because it is too harmful to our health but nowadays, everything goes online and we have so many ways to contact people with computer and it saves our time and health. In conclusion, we can do our paperwork very easier and more correctly with computers. The other thing is we can meet everyone online due to computer applications. Overall we can spend our life very easier with computers.