In some countries,more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. Give reason and how people can research it.

Human is social animals and eager to get more knowledge, is its nature. A group of schools believe individuals are always keen to know the background of commercial buildings or residences while living in. This essay will discuss the reasons and some ways of research in upcoming paragraphs. First of all, most people today get to know about the materials and bricks used to construct a home. For instance, the quality of cement, bricks and the base of the building. Apart from this, another is to sell the flat or apartment for a high profit. This means to say, property advisers keep details about the property such as the previous owner, artefacts about a place, amenities and so more. So they can sell the house at the demanded price. More than above, there is more reason, to clear doubts regarding false beliefs or fear of ghosts. To describe it well, sometimes a long time locked building with drastic or antique structure misconceptions as a hub of souls. The people can frequently ask the questionnaire from neighbours as well as from the property dealer about a way of construction and things used in it. Besides this, dealers can research on Google to know about the past history, and ownership from the registry documents or directly from the subject. However,to solve the mystery regarding wrong beliefs one can observe self and ask from a landlord. To conclude, there are numerous reasons and ways to precise about the house. Neighbours and dealers are the sources to know the past owner and construction way.while google and other social media is the way to know the artefacts about house or building if no one eye witness is there.