Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are those problems and how could they be reduced?

There is no doubt that violence is one of the most widespread and worrying issues in any society, and its prevention must be taken seriously. Some people think that these actions come from films, while others differ on this matter. In this essay, I will be discussing my point of view on the same To begin, it is evident that platforms are responsible for promoting heinous acts, It has a great impact on individuals, in movies, programs, and social networking sites, they can easily control youngster's minds. One of the violence types is bullying, the person becomes a hater towards others and constantly wants to harass them. For example, in cyberbullying, the bully feels like the shield of anonymity protects him. Therefore, they start to harm others with negative comments and ridicule. Secondly, the movies support this also, when a child watches bloody scenes, in one way or another it affects their behaviour. Moreover, this can lead to constant fear and anxiety when shows demonstrate fights, blood and killers to young audiences even if it is just an act. The child would not understand or have the ability to differentiate between an actor and a real human being. Apart from this, children grow up with trust problems and insecurity due to these tough programs they used to see which Consequently, will affect their future. In conclusion, social media has become more transparent and accessible nowadays, to decrease this problem, the government must manage what the companies and channels display on screens. Furthermore, parents should monitor the devices used by their kids to avoid the consequences.