Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Individuals from different walks of life are facing manifolds issues regarding where to reside. On the other hand, dwelling in a community that needs to articulate foreign words causes a social argument and they are encountering practical conundrums; considering this, I somehow do not concur with the idea however almost entirely I coincide with the notion. This essay will focus on the weight of both views. Focusing on the least apparent side, I oppose this discernment because living in a nation that required speaking a foreign terminology could procure new words. Inasmuch as being exposed to additional language will enhance and hone the person's ability in learning it. Thus, those individuals will become excellent and eloquent linguists. On the basis thereof, I accede with the notion due to the fact that, residing in another country causes a language barrier as well as will hinder the ability to obtain new acquaintances. In many ways, a gamut of languages is being utilized by various countries. For instance, a Japanese might not comprehend the uttered words of British, thus, it will have an atrocious result because of the language barrier and they will not understand each other. Similarly, dwelling in another country that is not theirs will have issues in consuming different cuisine wherein the dishes will not similar to their local food. American food is an excellent cicerone to this; while eating their meal will not be palatable to a Spanish, henceforth, there will have an inimical huge effect on their digestive system. In summary, this essay has presented the reasons why I somewhat vary with the topic which is living in a society requiring to speak the foreign style could amass new terminology. Furthermore, I almost entirely concede with the idea which is residing in another nation resulted in a words barrier and an inability to met new friends. In addition, others will be involved in the affair of eating different cuisine which is not sumptuous to their taste buds. Consequently, moving to a new nation will have a significant impact on social norms and cultural diversity.