Some people believe that government should take care of old people and provide financial support after they retire. Others say individual should save during their working years to fund their own retirement. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include example from your own experience.

There is no denying the fact that, Some people from different countries think that the government do not have the ability to take care of old people but others can for some reason. While it is a commonly held belief that, the government who can take care of them have enough money, there is also an argument that, other governments do not have the ability to take care of old people. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the government should look for old people and support them with everything they need. In other words, if they want money or an apartment government must do everything they want because they do not have someone to take care of them. In addition, this method will make them happier and healthier and they can live life easier. For example, I know many old people who do not have an apartment or any kind of food because they do not have children or someone to take care of them. On the other hand, old people should take care of themselves by saving money. It is also possible to say that, they should plan for this day and try to find any solution to this. Moreover, this idea will let them live a good life in the future. For instance, I saw many old people work for a long time just to save a little money for their future. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that, old people should take care of themselves and save money for their future because it is not possible that government will take care of all old people.