in the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantage?

In this modern scenario,the technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds, therefore in the coming das,the world would be ensured without operators in all types of vehicles,so in that vehicle,there will be only people who are travelling without any help of another person.according to me,the benefits will be higher than demerits. this essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,there are ample benefits of using driverless automobiles. first and foremost,the public can reach their destination within time without getting late as upcoming development may be faster compared to the human drivers. moreover,the main significant advantage to this trend is reduction in the road accidents because technology is expert in driving instructions. for instance,according to the survey,these days,the number of accidents have been increasing day by day due to the negligence of people in driving as they are use to communicate with others while driving, then it leads to decrease concentration levels towards the driving,so accidents can be occurred. furthermore,other advantages of using driverless motor vehicles are not only reduce the traffic congestion but also reduce the pollution. consequently,driving will become eco-friendly to all people. on another hand,there are some drawbacks to this statement. initially,it would be more difficult to purchase fully developed motors to low income groups because of the high cost. additionally,awareness of people about driving rules can be declined. as a result,multitudes may not have driving skills which are very imperative to commute for shorter distances. for example, people who are below poverty can not purchase these type of vehicles,so they should use only driver vehicles, therefore they should know the traffic rules to move for shorter distances. To conclude,every coin has both sides.the pros are higher than the cons to this trend.the advantages are declined in pollution,traffic and accidents.the demerits are expensive and lack of skills.everyone should be careful while driving whether it is a driverless car or a with driver.