In some countries young people are not only richer, but also safer and healtier than ever before. However, they are often less happy and more agiatated in actions and behaviors. what do you think are the reasons for this and what can be done to help?

The Younger generation in a few countries is safe and healthier. They are also affluent as compared to the previous times. However, it is said that with so much wealth, they behave badly with others. The young individuals inherit the wealth of their legal guardians. Hence, most of the time, they get all the facilities which can only be facilitated if you are amongst those who can afford it. Consequently, it is seen that the youth gets to live a healthy lifestyle. For an instance, they can get a nutritious diet which is a distant dream for many, who earns less. Effectively, having more money, one can actually address the security concerns in a far better manner. Accordingly, they are safe in their own space. With people becoming comfortably rich, their kids are also becoming habituated to the culture of being wealthy. They have not seen the struggle of their parents that made them achieve success. As a result of this, children are becoming more and more arrogant while communicating. For example, they are keen on opposing everything that is being communicated to them. Thus, slowly they are becoming agitating in their behaviour. Overall, sooner or later, the realization occurs and it makes them sad about their actions. To stop the kids from becoming spoiled brats, one needs to have control over the money that is being spent on them. Also, certain kinds of restrictions are required to be applied when it comes to buying stuff, that is non-essential. Good manners can only be taught by the elders in the family. Also, not all demands are required to be addressed. In a nutshell, it is important that child is grounded at an appropriate time in their lifespan. As a parent, one needs to spend more time on the well-being of their legal heir rather than earning more money for them.