Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. What problems does this cause? What could be done to encourage to buy local products?

Big companies allocate high budgets for the advertisement of their product, due to this public attracts to grab their items. it could create a huge problem, and can cause a crisis to the local economy, so, we can short out this problem by taking some major steps which are revealed in paragraphs. Firstly, People Should Prefer Local Shops because they will contribute to their own economy, and they can grow together in the community. However, Large- scale companies allocate huge amounts for television and internet ads which influence the consumers and due to that customers have to pay more money because the company require to cover the invested amount in ads and forecasts. Moreover, small-scale shops have a tight budget, they scare to take risks and forecast their product on the internet, as a result, they suffer from low consumers issues. On the other hand, It causes so many issues such as many local societies getting unemployment issue which is due to their own mistakes, due to this they also have to suffer from low wages salary. Consecutively, Government needs to take a major step in promoting small- scale economy because it will be contributed to up working countries as well as in localities also. The education system should upgrade its syllabus and should teach ideas related to better ways to run local businesses. Furthermore, Adolescence should guide their parents to buy things from their own locality rather than getting attached to one brand. Lastly, all big online market giants should give priority to local vendors, so people can also stalk with local items, and surely, they will go with it, if the item will fit with their demand. Putting everything in a nutshell, big corporations separate large budgets for influence purposes as a result they grab all the customers to their brand. To counter this, Online corporations and government agencies should promote small-scale companies and Companies like Amazon and Flipkart should give preference to the local vendor and require to give an equal platform for their product. Hence, They can also compete with big corporations.