today's school should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The entire world depends on education because it is important to all individuals and at present date education centres should teach their children how to be treated financially in the whole world I agree with this statement because that way increasing the confidence level is planned. On the one hand, now moment all tutor teaching good because they are given all information about anything but as well as most important to how to survive any issue in the planned so its topic is more interesting and important that way increasing the confidence level.To explain,more than folks are starting their own field after study because they do not prefer to job but some they not successful about it and face some trouble doing trade like doing up level employment but they face problems about cash and others. For example, Japan was surve last year 75% of owners failed to businesses because they did not handle the bad things. thus,In the future employees do not do their own work they only depend on jobs that way losing confidence. Another hand,national only depends on money because they buy everything essay and they do not understand in a future. In other words,now time people do not face any problems about anything but they are not doing well about survive.For intense,, last all nations face Covid-19 issue that time peoples not doing anything and they face big problems like foods cash and they only depends on government but If take some suasion about survive they are not facingface many problems. As a result,In the next level,life individuals face any problems they are compare to and learn more e survive it is good for everyone. The conclusion,students should be learning skills about financial ways because they do not understand any session in the future.