These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, numerous people choose to have a trip because it is possible move to other countries in a not tough way as in the past. For this reason, touristry has undergone considerable growth. The advantages of this trend could be that is possible to visit all in a straightforward way all parts of the world. The opportunity to discover a new culture is noteworthily improved. Thanks to this development, trips are more comfortable and more rapid than in past years. In addition, modern facilities have contributed to a substantial fall in prices. Consequently, more families could choose to travel. On the other hand, the impact of travel climb caused a huge percentage often carbon dioxide emissions. In fact, this phenomenon is significantly harmful to the environment. Immense infrastructures, that are linked by this trend, such as airports, holiday residents, trains, motorways are responsible for the rise of pollution. In my view, the advantages outstrip the disadvantages. Firstly, tourism is crucial for economic reasons. Secondly, countries tend to take care of their attractions and this is essential to avoid the loss of cities potential. To conclude, I strongly believe that the advantages are fundamental for the world. Touristry not only the is positive for countries, that make a profit, but also for tourists because travelling contributes to individual growth. At the same time, I think that pollution is a current problem and that people should pay more attention to their choices when they travel regarding the environment, for instance, they should prefer public transports instead of cars or eating local food.