nowadays there are many people who have self employed than working in the office do you agree? what is the disadvantages? give the reason!

I do agree with the statement that today many people build self-employment than working with other communities. it happens not only in the rural area but also in the urban area. There are many reasons related to this phenomenon. A few negative impacts of this phenomenon. A lot of factors influence the population to have a job by themself rather than have an occupation in the office or with other neighborhoods. Some public thinks that they can achieve more by gaining their goal in life. Some public believe that growing and enhancing their pieces of knowledge and skills by doing it step by step is the first priority. Therefore, they can enjoy their living and feel comfortable doing the business without any pressure from other populations. An example is when we have to manage our family, on the other hand, we have to handle our job. it means that we may select this kind of working of our life. Many reasons influence this evidence. it was such an achievement throughout their life. Environment and lifestyle are the two factors that correlated to this case. In addition, plenty of online markets might be used to increase income easily. The negative impact of being a self entrepreneur is the difficulty of time management and taking a risk when bankrupt. For example, many communities failed to improve their skills while having risk evidence in their business. Subsequently, every people should analyse and understand their strengths and weakness for doing their job. Some communities are professional by joining an organization to build their career until retirement. In conclusion, positive and negative impacts always are happened to those who do their activity by using a technique of self-entrepreneurship or working in the office.