Task 2: Open plan office no walls, no barriers. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today s world is the colossal upsurge in the number of people who love to have an open-plan office with no screen and no barriers. Here, in this essay, I will discuss both pros and cons of the roofless working place in the forthcoming paragraphs. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. Similarly, I do entirely agree with this and why I will explain briefly. Firstly, I believe that it is very difficult to task with no roof and bar station because a person will not be able to concentrate on a task properly because of outside noise and disturbance consequently, it will lead to a company in a loss in the lack of concentration of employees. For example, some lawyers are sitting outside in the front of the court in India to get the customers to solve the cases and any legal advice but not every single person is willing to go with them because people prefer someone who has a good standard and station. On the flip side, some people opine that if there are no fence, no barriers and roofless then employees are so much into nature and they will love to job in this kind of atmosphere likewise trees, birds and sky surroundings. For instance, research deducted in Japan that they have few offices close to the nature in open sky and they noticed the employees are more productive than compared to who is working in the infrastructured place. In a conclusion, the view arguments outlined above can conclude that the drawbacks are too many to ignore the aforementioned topic to work in a place with no barrier and roof.