The use of electronics has a negative effect on personal relationships between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the development of technology along with high-tech machines were born more and more,it is inevitable that people tend to use more electronic media. Some people think it affect people ’s relationship. I also agree with this opinion but in my opinion, it still has some positive effects. Since the advent of media like smartphones, laptops, televisions,…, people will spend more time on social networking such as YouTube, Facebook or Instagram,… Many children will not integrate into nature, into the surrounding world, limiting their ability to communicate with language, gestures, and other social skills, leading to a tendency to close their lives, not to open up to the surrounding world, which increases their risk of autism. This kind of constant happening can cause people to talk less to each other, some people may send messages to their friends or family members to communicate their wishes to avoid conflict. This is a tendency that is seen in virtually every advanced country, and is especially widespread among young people. This decision will have a huge negative impact on individuals and society. In order to develop people's cognitive and problem-solving skills, they must participate in expression and communication activities with their families. This will eventually lead to a fairer society. Without contact and interaction, human emotions may be hurt and passed on to the next generation.With the right perception of the benefits and risks of harm to electronic devices, people should use devices incorrectly to help connect, be happy, and create a foundation for sustainable development of society. Finally, communication through electronic communication can cause some problems between people, and it cannot replace face-to-face meetings and conversations.