Each year, the crime rate increases. what are the causes of crimes and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

Every year, the number of criminal activities is increasingly reported in the news, as many countries face these problems. In my opinion, the majority of the cause is the failure of parents to raise their children and an unstable financial situation. To effectively address these issues, governments can offer strong support in free educational and job opportunities for disadvantaged individuals. Body · 1 To begin with, the primary factor of increasing crime scenes is the problem of individuals who are unreliable with income due to unemployment for a long period of time. To illustrate, due to poverty, people struggle enough to find any way to get away from being labelled as poor by doing illegal activities, such as theft, robbery, or even more severe, murder. Only because of their intention is to meet their basic needs. Body · 2 Clearly, addressing to reduce the crime rate is that governments should take it seriously improved job opportunities by supporting a foundation education that should be accessible to individuals, especially low-income families. For instance, providing free adequate knowledge levels, such as vocational courses that help family members to get a job in this society, where surrounded by infrastructure. If these schemes are widely applied to urban areas, they could also fix the potential of children who were born with un-ready parental. Thus, acquiring standard academic levels is a strong solution to prevent any crimes that may build a personality of theft in a young kid. which are essential factors for decreasing criminal activities.

To conclude, it is undeniable that crime rates are going up dramatically; however, if the government takes into account closely by providing free education, such as a VET course. Especially, families who have a child and also face financial difficulties need to address them properly from the very basics.