Behaviors in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes of this problem and suggest possible solutions.

It is undeniable that students tend to behave badly in school in recent years. There are several causes of this alarming trend, but feasible measures could certainly be taken to tackle this problem. There are two main reasons why attitude of pupils at school is becoming terrible. First of all, the major cause of this issue is the lack of discipline. This means that teachers inclined to have no authority and clear rules to control the disruptive students who feel free to show disrespect, interfere with teaching activities, use mobile phone during the class and hurl verbal abuse. Another important factor contributing to this issue is poor behaviors of children at home. As the matter of fact, if children regularly show his disturbing emotion to their family members, they will tend to be like that at school as well. Since such issues are serious, the teachers and parents should take steps immediately to address these problems. One step is that the teacher will enforce new set of rules to every type of misbehaving. In this way, students would be harshly punished if they have any rude behavior to not only the teachers but also their peers. Another measure would be for parents to spend more time with their sons and daughters. As a result, children will have a good grasp of how to behave good with others thanks to experiences and stories they get from their parents. In conclusion, while there are evident reasons that bring about this phenomenon, I believe that great efforts from teachers, parents and communities are necessary to reverse the trend.