The government should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to decrease the violent crimes in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

No community in the world is ideal but when there is a high rate of literacy, low offences ratio and rule of law the society is then considered near to perfection; Civilised nations have such traits. The extent of savagery in movies and on TV should be limited by authorities aiming to reduce the brutality felony which is being happened in the human habitat. I fully support such kinds of preventive steps and in this essay I will discuss all this along with examples. To commence with, The very early reason is impressed by famous celebrities. Since in the movies most of the roles is being played by well-known stars who have millions of users,particularly teenagers. Furthermore, Such groups of masses are immature to differentiate between the real and imaginary stuff; Thus leading them to adopt all such roles in real life. To cite an example. According to the crime monitoring force in khyberpakhtoon, 20% of youth in central jail of Peshawar who is facing various charges of offences is impressed to some extent by feature films. Secondly, The other reason is putting wrong ideas in people's minds. Moreover, showing the negative roles as a hero in moving pictures and the offender who plays a destructive part in a serial is showing more power and above the law, which make youngsters be more impressed. Furthermore, In,pictures they are being shown as a winner rather than guilty. To illustrate, Reference to the drug control firm report, In Nowshehra, 10% of drug traffickers in the rural areas are influenced by movies that involved underworld narcotics smuggling. To conclude, Governments should control the crime growth by telecasting fewer volumes of transgression stories. This is due to the public especially under-16 can easily move by popular actors and place negative thoughts in an individual's brain. Given this situation, It seems that the film industry should show all this as a deterrent rather than a booster to prevent violence in society.