Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Conventional wisdom says that schools are the best places to learn everything as they have the best-in-class methodologies to teach. According to few, teaching parenting education at early age could be wise decision. In my opinion, being best parents requires certain skills such as spending quality time and understanding their needs, can be best taught at schooling days. Parenting knowledge should be given while learning span because education institutes design the curriculum in such an efficient way that the learning remain with students for rest of the life. The very well-crafted teaching methodologies aid learners to grasp things smoothly and fit into their brain. Many countries, to illustrate, have already recognised the importance of effective parenting hence started including it as a subject in their schooling system. This assist future parents to learn about sensible topics of childcare and educate themselves about necessary skill required to be best mother and father. Though becoming the birth givers is a natural phenomenon, it certainly requires great deal of qualities, such as spending quality time with child, to be the best guardian of their children. Needless to mention, the more the young ones remain connected with family, the better the bond becomes which eventually support them when are they are in crises. As a result, they face the challenging time as an united family which can only be possible if the parents play their part extremely well. To conclude, parenting requires special talent and methods which can be learned very well at student life if it's included as part of educational curricula.