Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothing. Do you agree or disagree?

Presently, several people's it is seen that our physical appearance is judged by the variety of clothes we wear. Some individuals believe is possible a person's culture and character from their choose of clothing. I firmly agree with the statement due to the celebrities as role models should behave well in public and various religions of the India To begin with, I agree people is culture and character to the business men personality into the professional character. There is a person of the manager and employees to the various wears into the choice. There are a many celebrities as role model's in advertisements of the clothes. There are modern people in the modern facilities and better living a long life. There are no different from any anti-social person like a thief who steals money. For instance, whereas a school of teachers and principal are highest level. There are principle in formal wear in the pent - shirt and tie types of the clothes. In short because of the different people in are different culture and character. On the other hand, india is a diverse country, there are a lot of various religions in India. And different clothes to the religions like Hinduism, Muslim, Christianity, Islam and many more. All these castes have their ideal dress codes. Hindu ladies wear sarees adorned with gold and silver ornaments and males wear pant shirts. Also, saree for ladies is the identity of Indian Sanskrit. Moreover, the colour of clothes which people choose reflects their nature sometimes. Additionally, some people wear clothes just to keep themeselves in line with the ongoing fashion trends and to act as status symbols. In conclusion, I strongly part of the professional of personality not only various religions in the but also different Indian Sanskrit.