Some people say that the main purpose of television should be education while others says it should be for entertainment only. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the modern-day, broadcasting different programs are common. However, As it is claimed by a proportion, television should be embraced the educational program. While others have a contradictory viewpoint, they assert that the TV should be broadcasted entertainment. Nevertheless, I opine that television should be manifested all programs for all citizens it should be either education or entertainment. First, As viewed by the former, television may perpetuate as a educational source. It is obvious that should be guaranteed to share education programs like a discussion about exam paper, theory, after school, paper class. These may really help to interact with all students irrespective of their ability to pay. As well, even though media sharing this development for students may accelerate their inner skills. Furthermore, while broadcasting education programs through the media, it may be easy to mingle with children who come from poor socio family backgrounds regardless of their poor lifestyles. As an example, television is a common equipment in every house because it may represent their social states so elders are willing to buy those things irrespective of their economy. It may be easy to mingle with education programs that may eradicate monthly tuition fee. Secondly, as the view of the latter, entertainment should be a preponderant viable way to represent through the media. Senior citizens and youngers may Likely to watch these programs due to their monotonous and hectic lifestyles. They always suffer depression, anxiety, stress. So mental stability is the most preponderant element behind all hectic people. Those pathetic situations may be eradicated through the entertainment program. Such as games, comedy movies. As an example, communities tend to 9 hours work schedule, heavy work project may be boosted their internal aggression and ruthlessness. So when mingling with the entertainment program could be deteriorated these gruesome attitudes in a safe manner. Somehow, entertainment activities must be broadcast through the TV. To sum up, broadcasting either educational or entertainment program may inculcate different viable elements for different age groups. So both should be represented on TV.