Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this good thing or a bad thing?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the number of people who believe that most individuals love to wear trendy outfits these days. Here, in this essay, I will discuss what effects of following new trends in bad and good ways. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. First of all, in the contemporary era, it is set to trend to follow a hashtag to wear fashionable clothing and the community get craze about to look beautiful and fashionable. Furthermore, it can be seen sometimes the masses are not able to afford all these new modes of clothing and they get upset and depressed if they can not follow the new trends which cause mental stress to them and sometimes a criminal mind. For example, Mumbai is a city of pattern and glamour in India and the masses who stay there always try to imitate celebrities, and somehow if they are really crazy behind the fashion, hence, they start to get all their necessity in an illegal way which is quite bad and not ethical. On the other hand, some crowd opine that new mode clothing and new trend in that case, if someone chasing it gives self-confidence and enhance the self-love while wearing something unique and different. For example, the big celebrities who are famous not only for their acting and work as well for their lifestyle and appearance, as a result along with clothing, they always wear full confidence to motivation while they are behind the glamour and they look beautiful and stud. In conclusion, in view of the arguments outlined above, it can conclude that the benefits are the aforementioned topic are too great to ignore and trend sometimes takes the best out of the population likewise confidence, self-love, motivations and enthusiasm.