Some people think international car free days are an effective way of reducing air pollution,others think there are some other ways . Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the running time, with a massive increase in air-pollution people believe that car-free days could be an efficient method of minimizing air infection. On the contrary, others think that some solid steps should be taken in order to increase the purity level of air. In my opinion, having motor fewer days are not an effective way to improve the atmosphere, we should think of some alternates. On the one side, the public opines that we can reduce atmosphere deterioration by having international occasions for avoiding the use of vehicles on the road. They believe that these steps would play a vital role in conveying a message regarding global warming and the need to revive nature. Moreover, a single day without the emission of smoke from cars would be beneficial for the earth to recover from the loss of its beauty. For instance, Ozone layer depletion could be slowed down with these steps. On the other side, the community criticize car-free days as they think that having a single day off would not be helpful to recover the level of damage done due to the emission of carbon. Furthermore, they also argue to come up with some solid ideas for reducing smoke rather than just conducting international events and speeches. For example, banning the manufacturing of vehicles based on old technologies which are sources of carbon dioxide and methane gasses. To conclude, some populations think planning and having global events such as auto fewer days are an effective method for reducing pollution while others think differently. In my opinion, we should come up with some more productive and useful ways rather than having a superficial occasion.