Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

There is a controversial issue among people regarding the fact that do children should grow up in the city or in the countryside.In my point of view, the city plays an important role in children's lives and in this essay, I will discuss both sides of the arguments and my opinion is also included. Firstly, some people argue that in order to raise your children in the right way it is better to choose to live in a city. For instance, cities are good because it provides so many educational facilities and offers a wide range of programmes. Moreover, kids can participate in a lot of social activities and there are so many amenities in the city that everyone can get benefit from it. On the contrary, a significant number of individuals claim that the countryside is the best option for children.It is their view that children must be free and enjoy the peace and quiet of the countryside and can get rid of hustle and bustle of city life. As a result, it is a slight chance to have more life expectancy and they no longer suffer from anxiety and stress. I am in favour of the opinion that the city promotes higher standards of living so parents are more convenient to raise their children and nurture them. In conclusion, Although, the countryside can provide a healthy lifestyle, clearly this area never offer higher levels of education and can damage the future of every individual. Unless government provide some facilities and amenities and upgrade them, there is not any chance for them to have a bright future.