Some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence in films on television and at the cinema.Others feel that violent films should not be regulated. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age,some people think that regulating the level of violence in movies is a necessary job.But others feel that violence takes an important part and should not be limited.In my opinion,the government should have the solution to control and keep the violent scenes at a suitable level. On the one hand,some people believe that the government should not limit violent scenes people of films on TV or theatre. First of all,some violent scenes in movies have a great impact on the economic sides of the films.Their fans may experience some new special effects they have never met before.In fact,there are numerous movies that still have fight and violent actions that are popular to worldwide fans such as The Avengers,Spider-Man. Secondly,many directors create violent movies in order to educate students under 18 about the dangers of criminals in social life. As a result,students can study from the films and prepare to face the similar situations in the future. On the other hand,I would side with those people who believe the violence in films should be under control. Violence has bad effects on children’s mental health and their ability to control their behaviours.Certainly,after watching movies containing fights and bloody scenes, this can become a nightmare to young children and shock children's young minds. Consequently, children have a tendency to copy the actions on TV and cause criminals for their own satisfaction. In addition, having numerous of violence do not mean the films have high viewerships.The ratings of movies are based on different factors.It depends on each individual and their favourite kind of film.Too much violence can make the films less fascinating and choosy. To conclude, violence is an unchanged factor in the process of producing films,but the governments should limit the dangerous scene and keep it suitable for people of all ages.