Some people say that supermarkets and manufacturers have a responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging on products they sell. Others believe that it is the consumer’s responsibility to avoid buying products which have a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

In many countries, finding an excellent job for people over 50 years old is challenging regardless of their experiences these days. This essay discusses the standard of the company that caused this difficulty. This essay proposes specific measures that can be solved to address the problem. One of the significant reasons for this issue is that many companies higher their employee standards. Employees must improve themselves to achieve the companies goals. In this digital area, many people over the fifties find it hard to find a good job because they do not have digital skills even though they have a lot of other work experience. In contrast, many young generations have digital skills and a more substantial body. The parameter that can solve this problem is to occupy the fifties with digital skills, mainly digital entrepreneur skills. If they had digital skills, they could compete with the younger generation. It would be even better if they could use their experience to have their own business and make a vacancy. For instance, they can make an entrepreneur business plan and hire a digital specialist for the business promotion. In my country, there are a lot of small and medium enterprises running by people over 50 years, and the government already provide training and workshop to support them. In conclusion, there is a severe issue of finding a job for people due to their age. The higher standard employes of the company are one of the reason. This problem can be solved by improving digital skills and making their own business even better.