Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can the governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate on what improper human activities influence environmental degradation. This essay is dedicated to analyzing an eclectic mix of measures the authority and each citizen should take to handle these problems. Without a shadow of a doubt, humans bring a tremendous unfavourable impact on the environmental quality in this day and age. On top of that, the widespread use of fuel-powered vehicles throws off a great volume of harmful exhausted fume which exacerbates the environment. For instance, the rocketing rate of car ownership among the mid-income Vietnamese citizens renders the atmosphere in this country is alarmingly contaminated. As a consequence, inappropriate human activities bring a negative effect on the quality of the environment nowadays. Because these actions lead to environmental pollution, both the governments and each inhabitant should immediately take some measures to cope with this dire problem. On the one hand, education acts as a long-term commitment to raising citizens a real knowledge of the dire state of the planet. Hence, the authority should teach them about it which can make them stay alert. For example, the state can transfer a wide range of insight about the consequences of global warming which is occurred by the emission of fossil fuel so each dweller can have a better understanding of this problem. On the other hand, individuals should change from using vehicles that use conventional energy to that use alternative energy to curb environmental pollution. Thus, either the government or each dweller ought to take actions to deal with the environmental contamination. To summarize, there is a lot of humans' immoderate actions that cause the decrease of environmental quality. However, the authority and each citizen can solve these problems by taking various measures.