Many children nowadays are spending more and more time inside rather than outside. Is this a positive or negative trend? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your knowledge or experience

Nowadays, Physical activities are vital for boys and girls are necessary,especially outside activities.I disagree with this topic and will provide reasons for it. Firstly, in this hectic world, Although Many children are busy with their academic studies, they started to play indoor games to refresh their minds. This will not burn their calories as expected. This still affects their health system significantly. For instance, The survey concludes that 80% of the children who are not involved in outside activities face health issues such as laziness, obesity due to there being no physical movements in their bodies. Therefore, they have to involve in outdoor activities instead of playing inside alone. Furthermore, this can be implemented only by the school as a part of their timetable. Secondly, Outdoor activities play a pivotal role for boys and girls. This would make them mature enough such as team spirit, team leader,co-operation. Besides, this would make their immunity in a good shape. For example, in the recent women's cricket world cup, India lost by 1 run against England. However, people in India felt that the women's team won their billion hearts because of their fair play behaviour in the world cup. Hence, this would be very helpful when they are grown up in their career. In Conclusion,I disagree with children playing only indoor activities becoming weak and their immunity becoming worsen in the near future. Additionally, outdoor activities are to be considered by children and this can be implemented by the school as a part of their timetable.