Today school should teach thier student how to suvive finacially in the world today t what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people believe that students must learn how to earn and spend wisely in their school days by their teachers. I firmly agree with this statement that education should include about financial management.So here in this essay I am going to write about one or two points regarding this matter. To begin with, students have gone through an expensive education system. They required money for everything including their extracurricular activities. Moreover,all are having working parents and they ready to spend on their children irrespective of price tag, thus hrlps help them to live in this competitive world. However, younger generation should know about the value of money rather than spend -off. For instance, children should learn about their expenses to help them to see the world differently and able to be kind hearted towards needy people. In addition, learning about value of money will helps them use yhem wisely, moreover,able yo understand their parents as well. For instance, by collecting small amount of money weekly could help thrm to think that they have thair own bank.Eventually,it will lead them to acquire more benefits related to finance. In conclusion, students who can learn financial management from school could help them to settle down easily compared to others those who don't know how to manage money in future.