An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Country development depends upon how well professionals are growing and it is undeniable, that more and more health workers and educators are migrating to other countries and leaving their undeveloped provincial behind. This essay will discuss the two main causes and solutions in detail with examples based on that. To begin, moving abroad for work is popular among experienced workers because of unsatisfactory jobs such as low wages. To explain further, qualified people like doctors and teachers don't get paid that much in their native place because of the poor economy. For example, Doctors who get their degree in 5 years and spent another 1 year in training will receive a poor amount of money as their salary and no incentive will have low satisfaction as compared to foreign individuals who get handsome money for their skills. Moreover, fewer career opportunities in poorer parts of the world is another reason for migration. So to conclude, lack of money and decrease in career growth makes some people travel to different places. Despite, many reasons are there to leave undeveloped nations and migrate.These problems can be resolved by increasing salary. In addition, introducing good governmental schemes for skilled jobs like teaching and medicine which will result in financial growth. For instance, 60% of the nurses move to other countries because of their high salary packages and incentives along with good pension schemes. To sum up, drifting of polished employees could be reduced by making enhancing annual income and giving bonus all over the year. In conclusion, growth and learning is a part of human development and some folks get settled abroad for bread and butter especially, medical people and educations trainers leaving their own place because of low income and lack of future options which can be solved by increment and acknowledgement at the workplace. This will surely help in future development.