Ex1: People think that government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles to solve environmental problems. Give your opinion.

In this concurrent world, many individuals believe that government should raise the cost of fuel and other vehicles to control environmental issues. from my point of view, I personally agree with this idea. Moreover, I also believe there are multiple significant risks that should not be ignored. In recent decades, we use our personal transit more instead of using public transportations and that causes global warming. To elaborate it, people often prefer their own vehicle to go anywhere and that leads to more consumption of fuel which causes more pollution for nature. For example, India is a vast country with a huge population, here the authority is increasing the cost of crude oil so that people will think twice to use their cars and I think it's the best way to reduce pollution. Therefore, we should ovoid our cars and should travel by public transit. Secondly, we should spread awareness of the usage of public transport so that we can lessen the pollution that is caused to global warming. In other words, we can use television and social networking sites to spread awareness for using state transportation. In addition, we can reduce a huge amount of Co2 level by using public transport such as buses, local train, metro, etc. For example, in-car only one person can travel for a particular distance but on the bus, almost 50 individuals can travel for the same distance. Therefore, we should avoid our personal transport for traveling. In conclusion, I would say that there are many parameters that cause global warming but pollution caused by vehicles are the most dangerous for our nature. Hence, to avoid this we should spread awareness among the public to use state transportation.