Many children nowadays are spending more and more time inside rather than outside. Is this a positive or negative trend? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your knowledge or experience

In the digital age, Most individuals at a young age in many countries are prone to stay in their accommodations instead of attending to outdoor activities. Personally, Being inside without joining outside activities provide a large number of negative outcomes to either physical or mental health to them. Firstly, Most current youngsters stay most of their time inside because of academic studies and relaxing with various entertainment methods such as computer games and tv shows. As a result, adolescents,who spend spare time inside without efficient movements, gain many primary well-being issues from this phenomenon, which leads to horrible issues in the near future such as laziness, diabetes and obesity due to lack of burning calories from effective exercises and movements. In addition, from some behavioural surveys, 80% of children who spend free time binge-watching tv shows face physical health problems. Furthermore, This phenomenon not only affects physical outcomes but also mental illness, which should be mostly concerned due to the thorny terrible when it went terrible. Being at the same places without refreshing their brain with fresh air and light provides children with depression and other diseases. For instance, In psychology research, which is related to spending hours in nature, depression and negative moods show a significant decrease in individuals who play outside more than those people who are not. In conclusion, In my opinion, Children should involve in outside activities with their comrades rather than being inside for entertaining themselves in order to improve physical and mental well-being and prevent diseases from this behaviour.