Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after shcool. Discuss both views

It is often argued that if people have an academic education, finding a suitable job can be guaranteed for them, while others believe that students should be attracted to the labor market immediately after school. This essay will explain the benefits of both views, however, in my opinion, professional careers need to have a related degree that makes employees knowledgeable and effective. On the one hand, continuing studying at university after school and getting a degree related to a job is a reliable way in many societies to guarantee a profitable job in the future, so many students choose universally study and gain a degree in an academic major. For instance, many students in my country study science-based fields in university such as IT engineering and computers to find grantee work in future due to the development of technology in recent decades. On the other hand, many people claim that studying after school is a kind of a waste of money and students are obliged to pay university tuition to gain an degree academic in which their career future is not clear. Therefore, they believe that if students find a job immediately after school, they will gain more experience and more money, as a result, they even establish their own businesses in future and they do not waste their time at educational institutions. For example, in my country, many successful founders of big and well-known companies do not have an academic education and they absorbed the job market when they were a child. To sum up, although, getting a job after school can save money and time for students and give more experience them, studying an academic major at university can give students more knowledge and it is a reliable way to get related job opportunities in future. In my estimation, due to the progress of technology society needs more professional workers.