Global warning is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what Measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Although most governments and environmentalists fought tooth and nail, global warming has come to a point where it is critical. usage of fossil fuel and emission of greenhouse gases are the main cause for this catastrophic event we would prevent this by implementing new rules and regulations and mainly controlling the population. In the following essay, this writer going to discuss further this topic To begin with, since the last century vast majority of energy requirements is fully filled with fossil fuels. Furthermore, with the shooting up of the population number and their requirements, consumption of fossil fuel came to a point, which change the climate of the world. Apart from this, the emission of greenhouse gases also on top, lead to augment the destruction we have been observed due to fossil fuels. For instance, researchers at Oxford University has shown, due to the last decade global temperature has risen by 2celcius mainly due to greenhouse gases and fossil fuel consumption. On the other hand, as a human,society we can do many things to limit this ongoing problem.As, we observe these changes mainly due to population growth, we can control this by proper communication with communities. Furthermore, since this phenomenon is mainly caused by fossil fuel consumption, governments around the globe should implement new laws and regulations to limit this, and go for more sustainable ennergysourses. For example, the Germon government has planned to limit their fuel consumption by 80% by the year 2026 and replace this requirement with sustainable energy sources like wind and solar power. In conclusion, global warming has become, one of the greatest problems that facing by mankind and fossil fuel consumption and population growth are the main causes. Although this can lead to multiple environmental problems in the future, it can be limited by using more sustainable energy and limiting population growth.